YEAR 10, 2021

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION SOPHIA GALATI

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ENGLISH FAY HU

HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ESSENTIAL ENGLISH NAKITA HILL

ESSENTIAL MATHEMATICS BAILEY SIMPSON

GENERAL MATHEMATICS ETHAN WATERS

MATHEMATICAL METHODS ALEXIS THWAITE

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

SPECIALIST MATHEMATICS JALAH BAKKER

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ESSENTIAL SCIENCE EATHAN BURGESS

SCIENCE A TAI-MARIE MEADE

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

SCIENCE B LIBBY BOAS

HISTORY (CORE)

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ESSENTIAL HISTORY CHAISE HARTNETT

ART EMMA BOLTON-TURNER

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

BUSINESS EDUCATION RYLAND GEE

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

C.A.D & DESIGN ARCHIE BUREY

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGIES KYLE BLAKE

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

FOOD TECHNOLOGY & HOSPITALITY **KEELY REDMAN-DICKIE** ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD STUDENTSHIP AWARD INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY & DESIGN **RYAN TUZES AMELIA TU JAPANESE** STUDENTSHIP AWARD MULTIMEDIA & DIGITAL SOLUTIONS JORDYN FARRELL PERFORMING ARTS NATE SOLOGINKIN PHYSICAL EDUCATION **THOMAS MORCOM** ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **GABRIELLE BONANNO** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD TORI BOWDEN STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **FINLEY CHRISTIANSEN** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD JOHANNA EGAN STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **HANNAH JUILLERAT** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD AMBER MEECH STUDENTSHIP AWARD

LAUREN RICHTER

STACEY RUTHENBERG

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

TAHLIA BARETTA
JOSEPHINE CLARKE
OLIVER JANSEN
COOPER LEESON
KATE MCFARLANE
BEAU SCHUBEL

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

BROOKE ANDREWARTHA

BAILEE BALDWIN
SAMUEL BRILLANTE
SARAH BROWN
MIA CAMERON
KIRA CITTADELLA
FLETCHER CROSSETT
BREEANNA DE FLORIAN

BRIANNA DOOLEY JIORGIE DUGGAN TIA EDWARDS EMILY EVANS LILY FENTON OLIVIA FRENEY

ELLIE GRAHAM-JONES

BAILEY GRIGG
RUBY HEIDRICH
MACKENZIE JAY
KAITLYN JOHNSON
YANGYANG LU
EMILY MANSKI
GABRIELLA MINERS
LANA MUNCKTON
PADDY O'DONNELL
THOMAS PARTON
CARLY POLDERVAART

ERIKA RAVALO

ELOISE RAY

TYLA ROYAN

JACOB RUTLEDGE

DIAMOND SCOLES

MOLLY SELLERS

LOTTI SHEATHER

EMMA STACK

MIRANDA WARHAM

SARAH WATERS

LARA WELDON

ALYSSA WISE

CHARLOTTE WOZNITZA

2021 SCHOOL BASED TRAINEE – SPONSORED BY BUSY AT WORK AND TAFE QLD – PADDY O'DONNELL

GLADSTONE PORTS CORPORATION – TALENT TODAY, TALENT TOMORROW BURSARY AWARD – SENIOR - KEIRA NAGAS AND LANI PLATH

EH & FC CHURCHWARD SUGAR CANE TECHNOLOGY AWARD (JUNIOR) – KYLE BLAKE

ADF 2021 LONG TAN YOUTH LEADERSHIP AND TEAMWORK AWARD – MOLLY SELLERS

ADF 2021 FUTURE INNOVATORS AWARD – STEM MOTIVATION – LIBBY BOAS

CQU TOP YEAR 10 AWARD – LIBBY BOAS