YEAR 12, 2021

STUDY OF RELIGION

FLYNN INGALL

(Receives the Spirit of Edmund Rice Award)

MODERN HISTORY

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

RELIGION & ETHICS

LIBBY DULLAWAY

(Receives the Spirit of Edmund Rice Award)

BUSINESS

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

CERTIFICATE III CHRISTIAN MINISTRY & THEOLOGY

(Receives the Spirit of Edmund Rice Award)

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

LILIANNA HASS

ENGLISH

ELLENA EGAN

ESSENTIAL ENGLISH

CHANTAL WINKLER

LITERATURE

ANCIENT HISTORY

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

CAILA MARACIC

ESSENTIAL MATHS

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

BENJAMIN WOOD

GENERAL MATHS

HEALTH

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

MATHEMATICAL METHODS

JOEL CLANCY

JADE KRIEGER

(Receives the Excellence in Maths Award, Sponsored by GHD)

(Receives the AIP Certificate for Excellence in Physics)

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

SPECIALIST MATHEMATICS

ETHAN WOOLDRIDGE

PHYSICS

(Receives the AIP Certificate for Excellence in Physics)

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

BIOLOGY DANEKA ROBINSON

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

CHEMISTRY MIKAYLA CONDON

LEGAL STUDIES

(Sponsored by Baker O'Brien Toll Lawyers)

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ACCOUNTING ABBE SHOOBRIDGE

(Sponsored by Carbon Accounting)

AQUATIC PRACTICES SARSHA LEESON

DANCE ILLIANA BARAZZA

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

DESIGN CODY SCHUBEL

INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

BENJAMYN LYNCH

DRAMA BRIGETTE MCMAHON

FILM, TV AND NEW MEDIA LACHLAN MCINTOSH

FOOD & NUTRITION STACEY FALVEY

(Sponsored by The Prop People)

FURNISHING SKILLS TIMOTHY ROHDE

GEOGRAPHY ZAC ELLIS-LINDLEY

INDUSTRIAL GRAPHICS SKILLS ZACHARY CHRISTIANSEN

INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY SKILLS JESSIE ZAMMIT

JAPANESE REANNA EKE

MUSIC CHELSEA COSTAR

MUSIC EXTENSION

PHYSICAL EDUCATION OLIVER COLLINS

SPORT & RECREATION

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

SOCIAL & COMMUNITY STUDIES FRASER WILSON

TOURISM HOLLY KITCHEN STUDENTSHIP AWARD **VISUALART CHLOE JOHNSTONE** STUDENTSHIP AWARD **VISUALARTS IN PRACTICE INDIGO MATEBAU CERTIFICATE III BUSINESS** LILLY NUNN **CERTIFICATE I CONSTRUCTION** LIAM DOYLE CERTIFICATE II ENGINEERING PATHWAYS WILLIAM ZAHN STUDENTSHIP AWARD **CERTIFICATE III FITNESS TAILA SAINT** STUDENTSHIP AWARD **CERTIFICATE II HOSPITALITY** JESSICA HALE (Sponsored by The Prop People) STUDENTSHIP AWARD **CERTIFICATE II SPORT & RECREATION** SAFIA BORG ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **IMOGEN BOBBERMEN** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD CHARLOTTE BOGE STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **COEN BROADFOOT** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **TAHLIA COLLIN** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **KASEY HESS** STUDENTSHIP AWARD ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD **BETH JOHNSON** STUDENTSHIP AWARD

GEORGIE TUZES

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD

STUDENTSHIP AWARD

CAITLIN WARHAM

ALANA LUCZKA

LANA VOLLMERHAUSE NICHOLAS WHITELUM

STUDENTSHIP AWARD ALYSSA CAMERON

MIA CITTADELLA RILEY DINGLE RACHEL FINDLAY MATILDA GOURLAY SARAH JUILLERAT SARAH KREBS

PORTIA-LILLY MATTESCHEK

JORJA POLDERVAART IMOGEN RUNGE BRIGID RYAN TAITUM STALEY CLAUDIA THOMSON MAXWELL TOBIN

VET AWARDS

2021 SCHOOL BASED APPRENTICE - WIL SIMMONS

2021 MOST OUTSTANDING VET STUDENT – JORJA ROBINSON

MAJOR AWARDS

QATSIC LEADERSHIP AWARD - JESSIE ZAMMIT

ASPIRE TO TEACH AWARD X 2 – JESSIE ZAMMIT & TAITUM STALEY

EH & FC CHURCHWARD SUGAR INDUSTRY BURSARY – TIMOTHY ROHDE

ADF 2021 LONG TAN YOUTH LEADERSHIP AND TEAMWORK AWARD – GEORGIE TUZES

ADF 2021 FUTURE INNOVATORS AWARD – STEM MOTIVATION – ETHAN WOOLDRIDGE

GLADSTONE PORTS CORPORATION STUDENT OF THE YEAR BURSARY 2021 - MIKAYLA CONDON

AMPOL BEST ALL ROUNDER AWARD - CHARLOTTE BOGE

SERVICE TO SCHOOL AND COMMUNITY - BEN LYNCH

MAYOR'S MEDALS - BRIGETTE MCMAHON AND OLIVER COLLINS

AHERN FAMILY BURSARY – JOEL CLANCY

BROTHER TIM MCMAHON BURSARY X 2 - HANNAH MEDCALF AND CODY SCHUEL

QATSIC LEADERSHIP – JESSIE ZAMMIT

MAJOR SPORT AWARDS

SERVICE TO SPORT - OLIVER COLLINS AND GEORGIE TUZES

JOE ELLUL TROPHY - KHARLA HILLS

EXCELLENCE IN SPORT – HANNAH LEGGETT

SENIOR SPORTSWOMAN OF THE YEAR - HANNAH LEGGETT AND KHARLA HILLS

EASTAUGHFFE NETBALL TROPHY - KENDAL DODD

QISSN SHIELD - CHARLOTTE BOGE AND JAK QUINN

CONFRATERNITY SHIELD – ZANDER KERR

SHALOM COLLEGE RUGBY LEAGUE BEST AND FAIREST – ZANDER KERR